About Us

Dhahran Expo is geographically located in the center of the Gulf area; its particular key source market is wide and covers the Eastern Province, the Saudi Arabia market, Bahrain, Kuwait and all the Gulf area.

Dhahran Expo is particularly proud of its contribution to local commerce as well as the benefits it adds to the Eastern Province as a business and leisure destination.

At Dhahran Expo we host a diverse mix of corporate, trade and consumer projects incorporating exhibitions, conferences and events. Our venue is internationally renowned and became synonymous with outstanding events that are well known in the field.

As our business has developed so too have our customers’ needs. Improving our activity has become an integral part of business development and we strive to meet our customers’ requirements and to exceed their expectations.

We aim to build relationships with the communities within which we work, as well as the surrounding city, our staff and stakeholders.


Overview

Dhahran Expo is considered as one of the largest exhibition companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Since its foundation in 1985, the company established its position as owner of one of the most prestigious exhibition complexes in the area and a leading organizer of exhibitions.

 

Throughout the 30 years, Dhahran Expo has consolidated its position as a leader in the exhibition industry in the Kingdom. It became a social, cultural, and economic reference point, characterized by its dynamism and constant striving for progress.

 

The professional expertise of Dhahran Expo integrated with an international network of business contacts has ensured its success. The company offers endless possibilities for all types of exhibitions and events which are complemented by extensive event services.

Board & Management
  • Board Members
  • Management
Our Services

Dhahran Expo supports the exhibition industry by opening up markets for its customers. Attracting the meeting industry, from exhibitions, incentives, conferences, to all kind of events. It has unrivalled experience in developing, marketing, selling, serving, organizing exhibitions and events.

 

Throughout the 28 years since its foundation, Dhahran Expo has consolidated its position as a leader in the exhibition industry in the area. It excels in creating brand leading, highly targeted events where people from around the world can come together to do business, and meet. The company hosts attentively with excellent care its exhibitors, visitors and guests, before, during and after any event.

 

Dhahran Expo operates in a globally competitive industry, where markets change, and where local, regional and international strategies play into the impacts of the exhibition industry. Dhahran Expo as venue owner, exhibition organizer, and event contractor, has a full range of services that can put together a customized solution for every event and exhibitor.

 

List of services

Organizing specialized exhibitions is the main activity of Dhahran Expo. Whether the exhibition is held at its venue or at any other strategic place. 

As venue, Dhahran Expo is among the Saudi Arabia’s leading venues for exhibitions, conferences and events. The venue is spread over an area of 100,000 square meters of versatile space, stages numerous high profile and prestigious projects annually, playing host to more than 30 events, 3,000 exhibiting companies and more than one million visitors every year.

Contracting exhibitions is another main activity of Dhahran Expo. The construction of exhibitions, exhibition displays, design, planning and construction of exclusive exhibition booths is one of the most actively evolving activities of the company.

Partners

من نحن

تقع شركة الظهران إكسبو وسط منطقة الخليج العربي، ويبدأ نشاطها التجاري من المنطقة الشرقية ويمتد إلى أنحاء السوق السعودي والبحرين والكويت ومنه إلى منطقة الخليج برمتها.

 

ولاشك أن مساهمة الشركة الفعالة ذات القيمة الاقتصادية تنعكس منافعها على المنطقة الشرقية بصفتها وجهة الأعمال الأولى إليها، وهذه مدعاة للفخر والاعتزاز.

 

تستضيف الظهران إكسبو مجموعة متنوعة من مشاريع تخص الشركات والأعمال التجارية والمستهلكين بصفة عامة، سواء في المعارض أو المؤتمرات والفعاليات، وحصلت الشركة على سمعة تجارية في كل أنحاء العالم، فمركزنا يرافقه التميز في تنظيم الفعاليات والأنشطة المعروفة في المجال.

 

لمحة عامة

ويعتبر معرض الظهران واحداً من أكبر شركات المعارض في المملكة العربية السعودية. أوجدت الشركة، منذ تأسيسها في العام 1985، مكانة لها باعتبارها صاحبة أحد مجمعات المعارض المرموقة في المنطقة والمنظم الرائد في مجال المعارض.

 

حيث عزز مركز الظهران اكسبو طوال 30 عاما، مكانته كشركة رائدة في صناعة المعارض في المملكة. وأصبح نقطة مرجعية اجتماعية وثقافية، واقتصادية، ويتميز بديناميته والسعي المستمر لتحقيق التقدم.

 

وقد كفل نجاحه الخبرة المهنية مع شبكة دولية من الاتصالات التجارية. وتقدم الشركة احتمالات لا نهاية لها لجميع أنواع المعارض والأحداث التي تكملها الخدمات الحدث الواسعة النطاق.

 

ويتضمن معرض الظهران العديد من الأروقة ذات الاهتمام في جوانب تجارية متنوعة، حيث لم تقتصر على جانب دون أخر، فالمعارض التي تقام سنويا تكفل ديمومة العديد من الاستثمارت، حيث تهدف المعارض الى تبادل الخبرات وتطوير المنتجات، والتعرف على أحدث التقنيات الجديدة في القطاع الاستثمار، كما أن المعارض تسعى الى ترسيخ ثقافة الوعي بين المنتجين والمتنافسين، وذلك عبر فتح آفاق التبادل المعرفي.

المجلس الإدارة
  • أعضاء المجلس
  • الإدارة
خدماتنا

وقد عزز مركز الظهران اكسبو، طوال 28 عاما منذ تأسيسه، مكانته كشركة رائدة في صناعة المعارض في المنطقة. لقد تفوق في خلق العلامة التجارية الرائدة، واقامة الفعاليات المستهدفة للغاية حيث يأمه الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم للقيام بأعمال تجارية، وللتلاقي. تستضيف الشركة بانتباه ورعاية ممتازة العارضين والزوار والضيوف، قبل وأثناء وبعد أي حدث.

 

يعمل معرض الظهران في مجالٍ تنافسي عالميا، حيث تتغير الأسواق، وتترك الاستراتيجيات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية آثارها الجلية في صناعة المعارض.

 

يمتلك مركز الظهران كمالك مكان، منظم معارض، مع مجموعة متكاملة من الخدمات التي يمكن أن تجتمع مع اًلتخصيص كل حدث وعارض كما تقدم شركة معارض الظهران محموعة خدمات استشارية خلال معارضها السنوية، حيث يعقد على هامش المعارض ندوات وملتقيات يشارك بها خبراء مختصين في المجال المخصص للمعرض.

 

الشركاء